It’s -23 but according to The Weather Network “rain could be on it’s way”

weathernetwork

Yes, I’m writing any post about the weather. Clearly, nothing is really happening in my life.

Anyway, I was just looking on The Weather Network’s website and noticed that the temperature had risen to -23 which is sadly a considerable improvement over the -30 I saw this morning.  I also noticed the following message beside the current temperature: “It is sunny now but rain could be on it’s way, track the precipitation with your Satellite and Radar map.”  Of course, there is a zero percent chance of this at these temperatures!  You’d think The Weather Network would realize this.

3 Responses to “It’s -23 but according to The Weather Network “rain could be on it’s way””

  1. You would think the Weather Network would realize there is no chance of rain…

  2. Sounds cold; keep warm; I am going to make some hot tea for myself soon to keep warm! always nice to read something here. Sending my love to you my friend!

  3. The Weather Network is useless. Of all the weather sites I think it’s the worst and this just confirms it :)
    Anyway, hi Amanda nice to meet you, and to explore your blog and learn a little about you. I gather you were in Abu Dhabi for a while. That must have been amazing.
    I know it’s been ages (we were without internet for a while) but thanks for the ‘like’ on the post about Bolivia. I’m glad you enjoyed it.
    May real spring come soon to Saskatchewan!
    Cheers, Alison

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

