Same same but even more snow

This really isn't the best picture to illustrate just how much snow there really is here but I was just too lazy to actually venture outside!

I realize I haven’t posted anything in like a month. The reason for that is that there hasn’t really been anything much to say.  It is still snowing a lot here.  It is still really boring.  I still have unbelievably loud and rude neighbours.  Hopefully, I’ll have more to say in my next post.

2 Responses to “Same same but even more snow”

  1. hi; thinking of you! maybe we can talk on the phone sometime? will be around this weekend… feel free to FB me! :)

  2. Oh yes. There is indeed a lot of snow.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 201 other followers

